916-726-2100 info@baysidech.com

Bayside Staff

Craig Sweeney

Lead Pastor

“God has been good to us and we are eager to share His story with our city. He has given us purpose and meaning for every day that we live. Whatever your past, God has a plan of redemption for you. What that means is that God wants to make the most of your life yet to be lived. Our God is good and we want the opportunity to prove it to you and your family and friends.” -Pastor Craig

craigs@baysidech.com

Cheryl Bangs

Lead Associate Pastor & Life Groups

cherylb@baysidech.com

Serge Moskalets

Worship Arts Director

serge@baysidech.com

John Treherne

Associate Pastor

johnt@baysidech.com

Tim Layfield

Student Ministries Pastor

timl@baysidech.com

Bronson Aalgaard

Middle School Pastor

bronsona@baysidech.com

Jennifer Alessio

Children's Pastor

jennifera@baysidech.com

Gary Bell

Discipleship Pastor

garyb@baysidech.com

Jen Yarbrough

Executive Assistant

jen@baysidech.com

Marc Newton

Accountant

marcn@baysidech.com

Justin Orr

Associate Life Groups Director

justino@baysidech.com

David Martindale

Associate Worship Arts

davidm@baysidech.com

Keri Lohr

Junior Director and Admin

keril@baysidech.com

Roger Chance

Facilities Director

rogerc@baysidech.com

Laura Coleman

Communications Director

laurac@baysidech.com

Amanda Meadows

Assistant to Cheryl Bangs and John Treherne

amandam@baysidech.com

Anna Kolesnikova

Admin Assistant Worship Arts

annak@baysidech.com

Doug & Skeeter Britton

Family Life Director & Prayer Ministry

dougb@baysidech.com

Charles Thomas

Safe Harbor Director

charlest@baysidech.com

Patty Bane

Front Desk

reception@baysidech.com

Lori Moreland

Front Desk

reception@baysidech.com

Contact Us: (916) 726-2100 or info@baysidech.com
Copyright 2016 Bayside Church of Citrus Heights