916-726-2100 info@baysidech.com

Meet Cheryl

Executive Pastor

Cheryl is a woman who is passionate about a life lived well. She has learned firsthand that life can throw you a curve; the question she asks is, “What will you do with it?”

A certified Life Coach, and teacher/speaker, Cheryl is most happy when she can use her gift to mentor and walk alongside others to “become” who God has designed them to be. Prior to Bayside, she was the Program Director at Mercy Multiplied, a residential home in California dedicated to helping young women break free from life-controlling behaviors. A mom of three and grandmother (Nomi) to six, Cheryl loves the gift of family.

The Executive Pastor at Bayside Church of Citrus Heights since 2012, Cheryl also oversees the Life Group ministry, day-to-day operations including HR and many of the guest service teams.

Cheryl Bangs
916.726.2100 ext 822 
cherylb@baysidech.com

Team

Amanda Meadows
Administrative Assistant
amandam@baysidech.com

Laura Coleman
Communications Director
laurac@baysidech.com

Roger Chance
Facilities Director
rogerc@baysidech.com

Toyin Ajirotutu
Facilities Assistant
toyina@baysidech.com

Bonnie Van Conia
Women’s Life Group Coach
women@baysidech.com

Contact Us: (916) 726-2100 or info@baysidech.com
Copyright 2016 Bayside Church of Citrus Heights